Uefa confederation cup

uefa confederation cup

Portugal beat France in extra-time of the UEFA EURO final on 10 July to earn the right to represent Europe at the FIFA Confederations Cup   ‎ Germany · ‎ Portugal · ‎ Mexico · ‎ Chile. The FIFA Confederations Cup was the 10th FIFA Confederations Cup, a quadrennial Cup history that three national teams from any single confederation (Russia, Germany and Portugal from UEFA) participated in the tournament. Teams ‎: ‎ 8 ‎ (from 6 confederations). The FIFA Confederations Cup is an international association football tournament for national It is contested by the holders of each of the six (UEFA, CONMEBOL, CONCACAF, CAF, AFC, OFC) regional championships, along with the current  Most successful team(s) ‎: ‎ Brazil ‎ (4 titles).

Uefa confederation cup - Deutschland

CAF — Africa Cup of Nations U U U Regional CECAFA , CEMAC , COSAFA , WAFU. Adidas [27] Coca-Cola [28] Gazprom [29] Hyundai — Kia [30]. About FIFA Development Governance Sustainability. Juli in Russland statt. Both of these are considered by some to be a form of an unofficial precursor to the Confederations Cup, although FIFA recognised only the tournaments onwards to be Confederations Cup winners.


The Story of the FIFA Confederations Cup: Full documentary


0 Kommentare zu “Uefa confederation cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *